CONTACTS

Didzioji str. 38, Kedainiai, LT-57257
Fax.+37034744100
Mob.+37067573191
Email: info@lineja.com
www.lineja.com


Company code: 302626917
VAT payer’s code: LT100006144519
Settlement account: LT937300010126909011
Bank code: 73000
AB Swedbank
SWIFT HABA LT22

You can contact us

Director

Gediminas Norkus

Gediminas Norkus
Oversized cargo
Mob: +370 675 73191
Faks:+370 347 44100
E-mail: gediminas@lineja.com

Administration

Financial Director Administrator
Jurgita Norkienė Ugnė Simonavičienė
Mob: +370 618 17414 Mob: +370 655 05536
Fax:+370 347 44100 Fax:+370 347 44100
E-mail: payments@lineja.com E-mail: info@lineja.com

 

Bookkeeper
Evelina Laurinavičienė
Mob. +370 681 69763
Fax: +370 347 44100
E-mail: saskaitos@lineja.com

MANAGMENT

Director of Expedition  Expedition Manager
Vytautas Gliaubicas Domas Liubomirskas
Full truck load in Lithuania Full truck load – Lithuania, Latvia
Mob: +370 602 45197 Mob: +370 672 66922
Fax:+370 347 44100 Fax:+370 347 44100
E-mail: logistika@lineja.com E-mail: domas@lineja.com

 

Expedition Manager Expedition Manager
Linas Patapas Raimondas Juknevičius
Full truck load – Lithuania, Latvia Full truck load, less than truck load –Poland, Western Europe
Mob: +370 601 99938 Mob: +370 640 16616
Fax: +370 347 44100 Fax: +370 347 44100
E-mail: linas@lineja.com E-mail: raimondas@lineja.com

 

Expedition Manager Transport manager
Mindaugas Gelažauskas Justina Adomavičiutė
Full truck load in Lithuania Full truck load, less than truck load – Latvia, Estonia
Mob. +370 646 14144 Mob. +370 655 65606
Fax: +370 347 44100 Fax: +370 347 44100
E-mail: mindaugas@lineja.com E-mail: transport@lineja.com

 

Transport manager Transport manager
Kirilas Voščevas Martynas Šeštokas
Full truck load in Lithuania Full truck load in Lithuania
Mob. +370 655 75070 Mob. +370 633 43347
Fax: +370 347 44100 Fax: +370 347 44100
E-mail: kirilas@lineja.com E-mail: martynas@lineja.com

 

Transport manager Oversized cargo manager
Tautvydas Gargasas Nerijus Petras Čimbaras
Less than truck load in Lithuania  Truck load in Lithuania
Mob. +370 685 21124 Mob. +370 657 15715
Fax: +370 347 44100 Fax: +370 347 44100
E-mail: daliniai@lineja.com E-mail: nerijus@lineja.com

 

Expedition Manager Transport manager
Narūnas Juodenis Egidijus Lankauskas
 Western Europe Less than truck load in Lithuania
Mob. +370 63001300 Mob. +370 65715711
Fax:+370 347 44100 Fax:+370 347 44100
E-mail: cargo@lineja.com Email: daliniai2@lineja.com

 

Transport manager Transport manager
Dovilė Ovarienė Indrė Krunkauskienė
Full truck load in Lithuania Full truck load, less than truck load – Latvia, Estonia
Mob. +370 655 51524 Mob. +37064050699
Faks: +370 347 44100 Faks: +370 347 44100
E-mail: cargo1@lineja.com E-mail: transport2@lineja.com

 

Transport manager
Vaida Bačinskaitė
Full truck load – Lithuania, Latvia
Mob. +37065666174
Faks: +370 347 44100
E-mail: vaida@lineja.com

Accountancy

Chief Accountant Accountant
Vida Uogintė Jurgita Uogintaitė
Phone: +370 347 55971 Phone: +370 347 55971
Mob. +370 611 52850 Mob. +370 630 71525
E-mail: info@finarta.lt E-mail: info@finarta.lt